Make your own free website on

The Significance of the Emblem

4 Gold Points

Four phases of a boys development;
Physical, Spiritual, Mental, Social

4 Red Points

4 Cardinal Doctrines of the church;
Salvation, the Baptism in the Holy Spirit, Healing,
the Rapture

8 Blue Points

Eight points of the Ranger code;
Alert, Clean, Honest, Courageous, Loyal, Courteous,
Obedient, Spiritual

people have inquired 'bout the RR Emblem

go back

[ main | emblem | upcoming events | moto | links | guestbook]
[ photo gallery | pledge | code | what? | contact | Golden Rule ]